Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Miranda L. for Gabe Libutti

Cornelius, NC
Gabe and his team were always avaibile and willing to answer all questions! For a first time home buyer they made me feel comfortable and not just another number for their business. Will recommend to everyone!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Craig G. for Gabe Libutti

Cornelius, NC
Gabe was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was always just a phone call away to answer any questions that we had. His staff was very helpful and polite. We have now used his service twice and if we purchase another home we will use him again.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick E. for Gabe Libutti

Cornelius, NC
Gabe and his team has provided us with outstanding support and service. I can trust Towne Center Mortgage to get the deal closed. I would and I have recommended Gabe with confidence. Thank you, Patrick Burke

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Benny G. for Gabe Libutti

Iron Station, NC
Gabe was always there always answer any questions u had great people

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Melanie A. for Gabe Libutti

Concord, NC
Gabe made everything easy, from start to finish. Fast response time, genuine concern for what was best for his client. Gabe made the entire process less stressful and I will recommend him to everyone!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Nathan R. for Gabe Libutti

Huntersville, NC
Thanks Gabe for all of your wonderful assistance in finding my first home. You were a pleasure to work with and made my buying experience great!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jason L. for Gabe Libutti

Wilmington, NC
This is my second mortgage with Gabe. He is extremely professional, focused on the clients best interest, always accessible, and he clearly articulates all of the information. I recommend Gabe to all my friends.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Mark G. for Gabe Libutti

Mint Hill, NC
It was the easiest process I have been through when it came to refinancing my home.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Erin R. for Gabe Libutti

Charlotte, NC
Gabe was easy to communicate with, he was always available to answer questions and got back to us quickly. He was very helpful in helping us get to where we needed to be credit wise in order to get a rate we were comfortable with. We closed on time. I felt it was much easier and more personal going through him as opposed to the typical bank. I would highly recommend Gabe.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Geraldine C. for Gabe Libutti

Davidson, NC
From our first appointment through to our closing Gabe made us feel comfortable with our financing arrangements. When we needed to make changes to the loan amount , he responded quickly . He always gave us accurate information and excellent explanations of the process.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Karen K. for Gabe Libutti

Concord, NC
When we met Gabe we knew he was going to make everything easy, seamless, and without worries. Gabe and his team worked tirelessly to make our loan process smooth. We cannot thank Gabe enough for all this help! We are overly satisfied with how everything went this past few weeks. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Gonzalo E. for Gabe Libutti

Charlotte, NC
Gabe helped us though the entire mortgage process on our fist home and his advice was invaluable.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Richard P. for Gabe Libutti

Davidson, NC
Throughout the process there were uncertainties and when I reached out to Gabe I received quick and direct information. He built our trust and made this transaction a good experience, I would certainly recommend Gabe and Towne Center Mortgage to friend or colleague. Thanks

4.167 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by John W. for Gabe Libutti

York, SC
Gabe had great communication throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin J. for Gabe Libutti

Huntersville, NC
Availability

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Valentina G. for Gabe Libutti

Greensboro, NC
They worked tirelessly to ensure that everything was correct so that we can finally be in our own home. Without them I’m not sure where we would be.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Gerard K. for Gabe Libutti

Concord, NC
Everyone at Towne Center Mortgage were terrific to work with! We were buying a short sale with limited time to get everything needed for our closing, and they went above and beyond to get it done for us! We know this is probably the busiest time of the year for buying and selling, and during our buying process, Towne Center Mortgage always made us feel like we were top priority, they worked diligently in our behalf and delivered on time. We would highly recommend Town Country Mortgage!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Myra K. for Gabe Libutti

North Myrtle Beach, SC
Communication was Great! Gabe and his associates were accessible throughout our loan process to answer questions, clarify needed documentation and assist us in any way we needed. Gabe even responded to us when he was out of state visiting his mother for Mother's Day. By far, the best customer service I have ever experienced with a mortgage loan transaction.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Brian H. for Gabe Libutti

Iron Station, NC
Made the refinance process very simple and quickly laid out all of my various options that I had available to choose from.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel P. for Gabe Libutti

Cornelius, NC
Great job!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2018

Reviewed by Erika R. for Gabe Libutti

Kernersville, NC
WHAT made it GREAT was the level of experience to my unique situation. The communication was EVERTHING!!!! MY EXPERIENCE WAS LONG,BUT WORTH IT.Thank You

4.5 completed on May 9, 2018

Reviewed by Derek A. for Gabe Libutti

Charlotte, NC
I appreciated the options given to me to allow me to make the decision that was right for me. All things can be taken care of online, however, when that wasn't possible, appointments were easy to get. I was provided updates with my loan status throughout the process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Gabe Libutti

Concord, NC
Gabe saved us from loosing the house of our dreams. We started the lending process with another bank that we have used in the past and they were just not able to finance this home for us. We switched to Gabe and were able to close in 3 weeks as promised! He helped us through every step of the way! Will definitely use Gabe again!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis M. for Gabe Libutti

Cornelius, NC
Gabe and his team went above and beyond what was expected. I can procrastinate at times , and they kept me on the ball and up to date on what needed to get done and keeping deadlines. Would recommend this team to anyone. Very professional !

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top